Email List of Hong Kong RC Sailplane Pilots

The following list contains email addresses and/or contact information of our active fellow pilots in Hong Kong.  The list is in alphabetical order.

 

Name Email
Alex alexlip@netvigator.com
CHAN Waiching hello2703@sinaman.com
John Chan 陳伯 mobile: 9626 3809
Roger Chan rcu991018@hutchcity.com
Stanley Chan stanley@rcsail.com
Tommy Chen chenk@hongkong.com
Vincent Chan vincentchan@computime.com
Jacky Cheung Wan Kin aerotech@netvigator.com
Mobile:96408683 Fax:23513149
Fung hflohk@hotmail.com
PHILIP HEUNG 香福樂 shelltwf@hkstar.com
KC Ho kcho02@netvigator.com
Joe Ho 阿樑 joehk@hotmail.com
9090 9733
calsbery kam calsbery@hongkong.com
Master Kam 金師傅 master-kam@hongkong.com
Conway Lai conway@pacific.net.sg
Jacky Lai jackylai@ctimail.com
Kevin Lam kkhlam@yahoo.com
Patrick Lam Pak Nin pnlam@netvigator.com
Little Law jackylo13@yahoo.com.hk
Law Wah lawwah@netvigator.com
Y.C. Lui yclui@netvigator.com
Andy Lee andylikw@hongkong.com
Andy Lee nimbus4d@netvigator.com
Fat Leung nickplchan@iloveilove.com
Branco Li 96477528@plink.cityu.edu.hk
Chester Tai chestert@pacific.net.hk
Andrew w c Lee andycanfly@hotmail.com
Toby Li tobywmli@aol.com
Mobile: 9330 6020
Lou Tsz Ming (Chi Ming) minglou2001@yahoo.com
K.Y. Mak 4kai@yahoo.com
Mok Ping mokping@hknet.com
Gwilo Robin Bagira@HKstar.com
SANG sang366@hotmail.com
Shing ics@netvigator.com
So Kwok Ying alex0dora@netvigator.com
Tam Kai Kwan kwantam@pacific.net.hk
Paul Tai paultai@cyberbox.com
Stanley Tam stanleyt@hknet.com
Jason WAI Chun Kei jason@atcotoys.com
Derek Wong derekw@hkstar.com
Joe Wong ie_wwk@stu.ust.hk
MingFai Wong mingfai@netvigator.com
Lam Yeung eelfyeung@cityu.edu.hk
FEI LUNG YAU FEILUNGYAU @HOTMAIL.COM
Gary Yip Sing Hoi roach@netvigator.com
Clarence Liu Chun Yu cyliucan@hotmail.com
90 hkc90@netfront.net
 

If you are willing to list your email address here, please send an email with return address to the webmaster and we will list your address as soon as possible. Thanks.

 

You may also submit your information here.

Name
Email Address
 

Last update at 07/10/03